Yes, well, umm…

So what is the best way for me to go several weeks without making a blog post and making it seem as though November didn’t even exist this year? Yes well, first of all I signed up for NaBloPoMo, which means that I intended to post every single day for the month of November. Instead I got so crazy busy that I ended up not posting every single day for the month of November.

You see, what happened was; I got a job!

And I still feel weird about writing that down, because it still seems surreal and maybe if I write it down I will jinx myself or something,  even though the current readership of this blog is around about zero. Its just so strange to currently have a flexible, casual, interesting  job where they pay me to write!!! And sub-edit. And stuff.

So my absence has been for a good cause this time and not sheer laziness.

Still a little busy until a few more articles are written, but I really think it will mean I post here more, as a) I will be at my computer more for work and b)because of having stuff I have to write, it makes me more inspired to make a little time for stuff I want to write.

And the want to list? Includes this little lonely old blog.

More to come. Soon.

2 responses to “Yes, well, umm…

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

