What I’m Grateful for this week

I am a little late linking up, but hopefully not too late!

Playing along with Emily from The Beetle Shack who is hosting on behalf of Maxabella this week.

Here’s what I’m grateful for this week;

For Spring.

For managing to to calm those flying paranoia monkeys down quite a bit.

For the lovely people who have commented on this blog, you guys have really made my week.

For joining the gym! I am so excited and there will be more on this to come.

For there not being much traffic when I went for a drive, and also for not wussing out of going for a drive.

For a happy Father’s Day for my lovely husband. It was not the day I had planned; I am sad I did not get to see my own dad or have lunch with my in-laws, and I am not happy that Joe is not feeling 100 percent, but we have actually had a very relaxing day at home – just us four having a true lazy Sunday.  In fact , I am typing this one-handed as I let Lula have her afternoon nap on me. Bliss.

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

