March Photo a Day Challenge

I have decided that this month I want to join in the fun of Fatmumslim’s photo a day challenge. I am a bit late in posting these, but I did take them on their respective days.

Day #1 – UP

It’s a view of my ceiling from lying on my back looking up.

Day #2 – Fruit

I was trying to take a simple shot and a little monkey tried to steal my prop. So I kept the photo, and let her have a banana. That monkey is just so darn cute.♥

 

 

If you want to join in the fun of March Photo A Day check out Fatmumslim’s website here. There are lots of different ways to join in.

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

