More Photo a day

12 – Fork

Little W. will eat his carrots cooked and sliced like this. Never raw, never diced and never sliced into circles.

13 – A Sign

What is this sign – exit? or mind the step?

14 – Clouds

Ah clouds, I love thee. Love how they are so changeable. So beautiful

15 – Car

Car! Go!

16 – Sunglasses

I wore these on Friday morning as I walked my son to pre-school. I must’ve looked a right fool with them sitting on my head as I sprinted home in the pouring rain!

17 – Green

A green ball in the green grass.

All these photos were taken on my iPhone 4s using instagram. So addictive.

If you want to join in the fun of March Photo A Day check out Fatmumslim’s website here. There are lots of different ways to join in.

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

