Thankful for awe-inspiring awesomeness

I was just clicking around the interwebz last night in a bit of a meh mood.

Came across this

Amazing

tool.

It comes from the website HTwins.net and it features a host of creations by Cary and Michael Huang.

I came across it on Google + by the way, being shared by awesome comic book writer Greg Pak.

So Google + is not a waste of time after all!

I just had to share it with all of you today.

And my meh? It’s all gone.

I’m suddenly feeling a bit small.

But not in a down-on-myself, insignificant, bad kind of way.

A bit small in an Whoa-the-universe-is-so-freaking-amazing kind of way.

I’m Thankful to be just one tiny tiny human being existing in this unbelievable universe.

It’s an incredible place to live.

Do yourself a favour and click on the word amazing above. You’ll be glad you did.

Linking up with Katesaysstuff for Thankful Thursday and Maxabella Loves… 52 weeks of Grateful.

7 responses to “Thankful for awe-inspiring awesomeness

    • Very true. Glad I found it before I went to bed too, hate going to bed in a meh mood.

  1. Wow! That IS amazing! I will use this with my kids for sure! How cool is that to be able to remind ourselves of our size and relationship to all in this universe! Thanks Alana! And I’m so glad you’re feeling better!!!!

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

