Photo A Day April – Week Three

Here are the week three photos for Photo A Day April.

15.Sunset

To get the Sunset, I looked up what time it was happening and then found the best vantage point at my place.

I had to stand on the fence!

16. Flower

There is a solo rose bush at our place, and it produces the most perfectly pretty-pink flowers.  

17. Something You Don’t Like

Clothes washed? Check. Washing hung out? Check. Dry washing brought in? Check. Clean washing sorted? Umm…

18.Hair

Unruly as ever.

19. Orange

To find some orange in my house I had to raid the kids’ toys. Then I couldn’t decide which one, so I just took a photo of all of them.

20. Something You Drew

I always doodle when I am on hold during a phone call. And dance to the hold music.

21. Bottle

Trying to drink more water. I feel so much better for it.

Photo a day is a challenge put out by FatMumSlim to take one photo each day according to a set of prompts. It is lots of fun and you can participate in a variety of ways. If you’re interested in joining in, the prompt list for April can be found here.

2 responses to “Photo A Day April – Week Three

  1. The flower shot is awesome! I, too, am attempting to drink more water. Some days I’m good, some days not so much but it definetly does make me feel better when I do.

    • Thanks! I think it is the pick of the week’s photos. I don’t know why the water thing is so hard for me? I really need to make it something I don’t even think about and just do.

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

