Things I know

I know that this is my first time ever linking up with Dorothy for ‘Things I know’ so I hope I’m doing it right.

I know that I probably spend too much time worrying whether I’m doing things ‘right.’

I know that things are not very enjoyable when your kids both have colds, and even less enjoyable when you have one too.

I know that drawing is not my forte, but I sure had fun do this drawing as part of The Me Pledge over at Bianca’s Bigwords.

I know that it is super lovely to receive surprise snail mail, especially from someone as super lovely as Denyse.

I know that after what feels like several hundred viewings of Puss in Boots, I am not sure if I’ll ever get Lady Gaga’s ‘Americano’ out of my head.

I know that any day is a good day for sushi, so if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to have some lunch!

What do you know this fine Friday? 

Also linking up with With Some Grace for :

10 responses to “Things I know

  1. YAY for sushi for lunch – I love sushi ! I hope you really enjoyed it.
    Have a great weekend and thanks for popping by my blog.
    Me

  2. I think we all spend too much time wondering if we are doing things right, and that the word “wrong” needs to be banned from our vocabulary. It causes more trouble than it is worth.

    Hope the sushi was good, it’s my favourite too 🙂

    • WordPress had eaten your comment Amanda! Bastard! I found it in my spam. Thank you. I agree. Let’s ban the word “wrong.”:) And the sushi was delish. 🙂

    • Sushi is the best. And Denyse is very lovely! It was no nice to get mail that was not a bill.

    • Very true, it is a hard habit to break. Sushi however is a habit I do not wish to break.

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

