Last days of Autumn

I am grateful for the last few days of Autumn.

They were glorious and sunny and beautiful.

It felt like they were just for me, for us.

I soaked that sunshine in.

What are you grateful for this week?

Linking up with Bron from Maxabella loves over at Kidspot’s Village Voices for 52 Weeks of Grateful.

16 responses to “Last days of Autumn

    • They were divine Tat! Looks like Winter is well and truly here today though, brrr!

    • Thanks Elisa, I wish some of that sunshine was back now – such a cold, wet day today.

    • I would love some more sunshine too Bron, Winter has well and truly arrived right on schedule it seems.:)

    • They were sooo good. Now Winter is well and truly here and it’s time to nest and snuggle inside.

    • Autumn is brilliant, but I don’t think I’ve ever noticed how lovely until this year. It’s our second Autumn in this place but last year I was still in too much of a baby-haze to notice the abundance of stunning colour in our neighbourhood I think. Winter, well, can’t say I agree with you on that one! Least favourite for me.

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

