Wordless Wednesday – Lucky

 

I posted this to instagram when I took it, so apologies for those who’ve seen it already.

My daughter picked these yesterday and gave them to me. They may not be four-leaf clovers, but I still feel like the luckiest woman alive. I love my family.

Linking up with Trish for Wordless Wednesday.

*If I’m doing the wordless Wednesday thing wrong please let me know – I’ve never linked up to this one before, despite being a fan of Trish and My Little Drummer Boys *

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Lucky

  1. “…but I still feel like the luckiest woman alive…” – Too gorgeous!
    I love how my boys just pick random dandelions and give them to me. It makes my heart melt. Lovely to see you join in on WW!! 🙂 x

    • Thanks Grace, it was just one of those sweet little moments that made me think wow, look at what I have got. Lucky me xx

    • Thanks Vicki. Reminding myself of the things I have to be grateful for makes me smile. 🙂

    • Thank you and sorry for such a late reply to your comment! It looks like the wordpress spam monster ate it one me! I am sorry. 🙂

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

