Seven Years – No Itch

weddingring

For seven years I have worn this ring.

Seven years of the best kind of luck.

 

I’m lucky enough to be married to someone

so beautiful

so loving

so amazing.

 

“You’re my favourite person,” he said to me last night before we went to sleep.

He’s my favourite person too.

 

For seven years I’ve worn this ring,

I think I’ll keep on wearing it

 

forever.

8 responses to “Seven Years – No Itch

    • Thank you! It’s something we have said to each other always. I’m glad it’s still true. 🙂

Would you like to leave a comment? Why, thank you! Please add your comment here.

